Digital Library Board


DL Board Chair

Skip section DL Board Chair

University of Virginia, Charlottesville, Virginia


DL Board Members

Skip section DL Board Members

Phoebe Ayers

MIT Libraries, Cambridge, Massachusetts

University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign, Champaign, IL


Trier University, Germany

Old Dominion University, Norfolk, VA


MSB Associates, Brooklyn, NY

Google Research, Mountain View, CA


University of Maryland, College Park, MD

Theo Schlossnagle

Founder & Distinguished Engineer, Circonus, Fulton, MD


Principal IT Consultant, Munich, Germany

University of Glasgow, Glasgow, Scotland


DL Department - ACM Staff

Digital Library Director

Asad Ali

Deputy Director


Liliana Cintron

Administrative Assistant

Thomas Gibson

Application Developer


Craig Rodkin

Operations Manager

Anna Lacson

Production Coordinator


Bernadette Shade

Production Manager

About Cookies On This Site

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

Learn more

Got it!